The Hawke Optics British Minirifle Championship got underway with 32 shooters on 7 stages. The full series is shown on Sky TV later in the year but here are the results

and the stages, shot by John as he cant run the event and present the TV show and compete!


Congratulations to the class winners – Ben Ducker (Mini Rifle Open), Dave Salmons (Senior), Paul Van Den Boshe (Super Senior). Full program on Sky TV later in the year.

Thanks to our continued partners – Hawke Optics, Aimpoint, Geco, Kriss Arms, Shield Sights, Wildcat Moderators